The Comet’s Tail of Workplace Learning Trends « Learning in the Social Workplace

The Comet’s Tail of Workplace Learning Trends

I was recently asked what I thought have been the significant trends in workplace learning over the last 5 years. As I thought about it I visualised it as a comet with what I saw as the new trends blazing at the front (in the nucleus) and other workplace trends trailing back over the last 15 years or so. Here is the graphic I produced, and underneath it is a brief textual explanation.

via The Comet’s Tail of Workplace Learning Trends « Learning in the Social Workplace.

Leave a Reply

